R2 M Marshall Trophy (stroke) + R2 G Clinton Trophy & J Drummond Trophy (putting) sponsored by Sega Golf

R2 M Marshall Trophy: Winner - Murray Moorhead (37c/b), Peter Woods (37) followed by Peter Stechman, Judy Christie (38)

R2 Gordon Clinton Trophy: - Sega Golf Voucher - Kevin Walker (14c/b) Peter Woods (14)

R2 Jean Drummond Trophy: - Sega Golf Voucher - Judy Christie (18)

TWO - Peter Woods (#4)

Upcoming - Thursday 11th April - Q2 Club Champs (stroke) sponsored by Netherby Pharmacy Thursday 18th April - R3 Heather Smith Stableford.

Morning tee off times now 10am.